SSKIN TVXQ! Theme ‘Immortal Vampire’ for Android Is Now Available!


Android users might recognize last year’s SSKIN TVXQ! ‘이것만은 알고가’ Theme that was launched to promote this repackage album. It is announced today on TVXQ! Official Facebook that the new theme, entitled ‘Immortal Vampire’ is now available in Android Market for both free and paid.


SSKIN themes are developed to stylish your phone’s appearance with multiple features and backgrounds. From features such as interactive background themes to the ability to change your display settings, this app is definitely a must-buy for TVXQ! fans.

Continue reading

DBSK’s Japan Concert DVD and Japanese Single Album First and Second in Pre-Orders

TVXQ (DBSK) is looking to make a big return to the Japanese music market.

As of May 27, Japan’s Tower Records revealed its preorder ranking chart, which showed TVXQ′s recent live concert series DVD, as well as upcoming single album Android sitting in first and second in preorders respectively.

Continue reading

TVXQ To Release New Japanese Single ‘ANDROID’ On July 11

After the news of TVXQ‘s upcoming Korean album which is said to be released in the first half of the year, it seems that the new Japanese single will hit stores first on July 11.

The upcoming single entitled, ‘ANDROID‘, was announced today in Tohoshinki Japan Official Website, causing a wide anticipation among fans as it has been a year since a dance song was released.

As always, there are two different album versions; a CD+DVD and a CD only. Check out the track list from the CD+DVD version below.

[CD Track listing]

  2. BLINK
  3. ANDROID-Less Vocal-
  4. BLINK -Less Vocal-
[DVD Track listing]
  1. ANDROID -Video Clip-
  2. Off Shot Movie

The following is the track list for the CD only version which comes with a CD extra.

[CD Track listing]

  2. BLINK
  3. ANDROID -modest gothic remix-
  4. ANDROID-Less Vocal-
  5. BLINK -Less Vocal-

[CD-Extra] Digital Photo Booklet

We are anticipating for the album cover, do you too?

For more information regarding this album, head over to Tohoshinki Japan Official Website here.