XIA’s ‘Xignature’ Concert Getting A DVD Release

It’s been almost two years since South Korean boyband JYJ’s Kim Junsu (XIA) performed for his final concert tour and fans are about to be treated with a perfect throwback in the form of a concert DVD.

XIA performing “Incredible” in Yokohama. Photo: C-JeS Entertainment.

C-JeS Entertainment announces that 2016 XIA 5th ASIA TOUR CONCERT ‘XIGNATURE’ will be released on DVD on February 27, 2018 in South Korea and March 5, 2018 in Japan.

Filmed on July 5 and 6, 2016, the live concert 3-disc DVD captures XIA performing for the tour’s shows in Yokohama Arena, Japan. The set list features fan favorites from XIA’s previous studio albums including “Tarantallegra”, “Incredible”, “Flower” and “Rock the World”. The live DVD also includes “How Can I Love You”, an original soundtrack from the TV drama series Descendants of the Sun.

The 3-disc DVD will include an exclusive 160-page color photo book. The Korean edition is priced at KRW 77,000. The tour was organized in support of XIA’s 2016 album Xignature. During this last headlining tour, XIA performed multiple shows in eight cities in five countries across Asia, before enlisting into the South Korea’s military service.

Check out the track listing and product specifications below.

DVD Release Date: February 27, 2018 (South Korea), March 5, 2018 (Japan)
Price: KRW 77,000
Composition: 3 DVDs + Photo book (160 pages)

Subtitles: Korean
Running Time: Approx. 190 minutes

DVD Track Listing:
01. F.L.P (Feels Like Paradise)
02. Break My Heart
03. Xitizen
04. Fantasy
05. 忘れるな (Don’t Forget)
06. この愛から離れたらいけない (Don’t Leave Me)
07. 相変わらず (As Usual)
08. ..is You
09. 誰も代わりはいない君 (No One Like You)
10. Lite & Laser Show
11. きれい (Eyes On You)
12. Magic Carpet
13. Incredible
14. Dance Break
15. Tonight
16. Tarantallegra
17. Rock The World
18. How Can I Love You
19. Flower

Photos / C-JeS Entertainment
Written by / Douglas (All About Cassiopeia)
Sources / Tower Records Japan (1) (2)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s