First Look: New TVXQ! Album Slated For July 20 Release

South Korean boyband, TVXQ!, has announced that a follow-up to their 2014 album, TENSE / Spellbound, is slated for release in five days.


The TVXQ! duo will reveal all tracks from the upcoming album RISE AS GODS on various music streaming sites this 20th. It will be a new album releasing in one year and five months after their Spellbound repackage album in February 2014.

Continue reading