JYJ Reveals Track List For New Album ‘Just Us’

JYJ has confirmed the full track listing for their upcoming album, Just Us, the band’s second studio release.


South Korean boy band JYJ has confirmed the title tracks, album specifications and revealed a new promotional photo for the album release. The album is set for release on July 29, and the band will later embark with a showcase and an Asian tour in August to promote the album release.

Continue reading