TVXQ! WORLD TOUR “Catch Me” Live Album Schedules A Release On May 22nd

The fourth international and first worldwide concert of TVXQ! that was held in November 2012 will be compiled into a live album!

Just two weeks ago, the official tour photo book entitled, TVXQ! LIVE WORLD TOUR “Catch Me” Photo Book, was announced and is already on sale. The surprise doesn’t stop there as a live album recorded from the two-day concert in Seoul on November 17 and 18 in 2012 will be released two days from now.

It was five years ago that the last live album from the Korean tour was released which was recorded from the TVXQ! The 3rd Asia Tour Concert MIROTIC in Seoul in 2009. Check out the details of this upcoming live album after the jump!



Date of Release: May 22, 2014
Price: 22,000 Won

Album Description:
TVXQ!’s live album that contains live recording from the fourth solo concert will be released on 22nd of May!

Since this album contains live recording of TVXQ! LIVE WORLD TOUR “Catch Me” in Seoul that was held on 17th and 18th of November in 2012 at Seoul Olympic Park Gymnastics Arena, fans who would like to feel the inspiration of the concert again will respond fervently.

This album comprises a total of 31 tracks with hit songs none other than Catch Me, Humanoids, Rising Sun, and MIROTIC, as well as songs from the Japanese albums such as B.U.T(BE-AU-TY), Summer Dream, Sky and many more! There is also a variety of concert remixes like Rising Sun, 왜?(Keep Your Head Down), Hi Ya Ya, as well as solo stages of both U-Know Yunho and Max Changmin.

The album contains a diverse music of TVXQ! that we can only be obtained from the concert itself and is enough to feel the concert breakthrough once more. Also, we can meet the various charms of TVXQ! through bonus re-recorded tracks in studio versions, which are the Korean rendition of TVXQ!’s Japanese album, B.U.T(BE-AU-TY), and 時ヲ止メテ(Toki Wo Tomete) that Max Changmin took part in the Korean lyrics.

On the other hand, TVXQ! LIVE WORLD TOUR “Catch Me” was held in Seoul, United States, Chile, Hong Kong, China, and Malaysia from November 2012 to July 2013 and ended with great success.

Album Track Listing:
[CD 1]
01. Prepare to Fire
02. Rising Sun(순수)_Rearranged
03. Getaway
04. HEY!(Don’t Bring Me Down)_Rearranged
05. “O”-正.反.合._Rearranged
06. 비누처럼(Like a Soap)
07. How Are You
09. 고백(Confession)_Sung by 최강창민
10. Honey Funny Bunny_Sung by 유노윤호
11. Wrong Number_New ver.
12. I Don’t Know (Korean ver.)
13. Humanoids
14. Purple Line
15. 이것만은 알고 가(Before U Go)
16. Destiny

[CD 2]
01. Ballad Medley (기억을 따라서(Everlasting) (Korean ver.) + I Never Let Go + 약속했던 그때에(Always there…) + 지금처럼 (Specially))
02. I Wanna Hold You
03. Here I Stand
04. 꿈(Dream)
05. Catch Me
06. B.U.T(BE-AU-TY) (Japanese ver.)
07. 왜?(Keep Your Head Down)_Rearranged
08. 바보(Unforgettable)
09. 주문(MIROTIC)
10. Hi Ya Ya 여름날_Rearranged
11. Summer Dream
12. Sky
13. I’ll Be There

[Bonus Track_Studio ver.]
14. B.U.T(BE-AU-TY) (Korean ver.)
15. 기억을 따라서(Everlasting) (Korean ver.)

Photo courtesy of SM Entertainment

[Article content is translated by Judith from All About Cassiopeia. Any copying, republication or redistribution content other than for personal uses is expressly prohibited.]

This article content originally published at Gmarket here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s