‘XIA 1st Asia Tour Concert TARANTALLEGRA’ DVD + Track List, Out In October!

Heads up everyone! Asia is spellbound by XIA!


We once mentioned in our previous post that XIA 1st Asia Tour Concert ‘TARANTALLEGRA’ DVD will be released in September this year. However, after an update in the 3hree Voices II Official Site, this product is confirmed to be on sales in October.

Product Description:
Price: 99,000 won (USD$90.00)
No. of Discs: 3 Discs (143mm*254mm) ( XIA’s Concert in Korea / XIA’s Concert Sketch Movie / XIA’s Concert Story )
Running Time: 98 + 33 + 38 (Total of 170 minutes)
Language: Korean
Subtitles: Korean, English, Japanese, Chinese, Spanish
Sound: 5.1 Surround / Stereo
Aspect Ratio: 16:9
Region: All (NTSC)
Special Gift: 108 pages of photobook (including covers / 230mm*297mm)
Produced by: Someone Agency

Track List

  • Disc 1: XIA’s Concert in Korea
  • 01. Breath
    02. No Gain
    03. Lullaby
    04. Intoxication
    05. Set Me Free
    06.You Are So Beautiful
    07. I Know But…
    08.Reflect of Love
    09. The Final Dance
    10. I Am, I Am Music
    11. Why Can’t You Love Me As I Am?
    12. Tarantallegra
    13. Fever
    14. Mission
    15. Love Means Nothing to Me
    16. A Fairy
    17. Fallen Leaves

  • Disc 2: XIA’s Concert Sketch Movie
  • Korea / Thailand / Indonesia / Taiwan / China

  • Disc 3: XIA’s Concert Story
  • 1ST Solo Concert / Favorite Song / Musical & Music Video / Xia’s Image / To The Fans

    The website also included a new 43-second teaser for this upcoming DVD. See for yourself after the jump with the translation from the commentary!

    Courtesy of JYJ3hreevoices2

    It was a really meaningful time. I want to be with forever. I will keep on trying harder.


    Check out more photos released previously below:



    Photos courtesy of Someone Agency

    (Article is updated on October 20, 2012)

    [Any copying, republication or redistribution content other than for personal uses is expressly prohibited.]

    This info originally published at 3hree Voices II Official Site here.

    2 thoughts on “‘XIA 1st Asia Tour Concert TARANTALLEGRA’ DVD + Track List, Out In October!

    1. Pingback: ‘XIA 1st Asia Tour Concert TARANTALLEGRA’ DVD + Track List, Out In October! « Seoul Pressure

    Leave a Reply

    Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

    WordPress.com Logo

    You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

    Twitter picture

    You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

    Facebook photo

    You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

    Connecting to %s