JYJ’s Junsu To Release XIA 1st Asia Tour Concert ‘TARANTALLEGRA’ DVD in September



JYJ’s Junsu first solo concert ‘XIA 1st Asia Tour Concert‘ DVD will be released in September this year! Touring six cities from Seoul to the upcoming Hong Kong leg to promote his album, Tarantallegra, this concert DVD is believed to comprise all these six concert tours that was conducted from May till August 2012.

More details about the concert DVD below:

  • Language: Korean
  • Subtitles: Korean, English, Japanese, Chinese, Spanish
  • Sound: Digital 5.1
  • Aspect Ratio: 16:9
  • Region Code: ALL
  • NTSC
  • No. of discs: 3 discs

The content of the DVD is still remained unknown for the time being but it is expected to consist a photo book as well. Stay tuned for more updates!

Photo courtesy of Someone Agency

Thanks to @seielen for the tip!

[Any copying, republication or redistribution of this content other than for personal use is expressly prohibited. Source and/or link back to this article to share.]

2 thoughts on “JYJ’s Junsu To Release XIA 1st Asia Tour Concert ‘TARANTALLEGRA’ DVD in September

  1. Pingback: [news] JYJ’s Junsu to release 1st Asia tour concert ‘Tarantallegra’ DVD « JYJ Fan Club #jyj
  2. Pingback: ‘XIA 1st Asia Tour Concert TARANTALLEGRA’ DVD + Special Gift Release on October « All About Cassiopeia

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s